Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

The Ten Worst Premiership Players*

1. Darius Henderson (Watford)
2. Gavin Mahon (Watford)
3. Nicky Shorey (Reading)
4. Phil Neville (Everton)
5. Nicky Hunt (Bolton)
6. El-Hadji Diouf (Bolton)
7. Tommy Smith (Watford)
8. David Bentley (Blackburn)
9. Paul Robinson (Tottenham)
10. Kevin Davies (Bolton)

*Where 10 = crappest. According to Dr Ian Graham and Dr Henry Stott's Poisson log-normal statistical model (minimum of 400 minutes play to qualify)

No comments: